T20 LeaguesUS Masters T10 League

US Masters T10 League Inaugural edition start date and team players names announced

The much-awaited US Masters T10 League 2023 is set to kick off on August 18 (IST) and will run until August 27 in the United States of America. Organized by T Ten Global Sports, this inaugural edition promises an exciting lineup of legendary cricketers who have retired from international formats, alongside rising young talents of the game.

Six teams participating in the tournament are Atlanta Fire, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Legends, New York Warriors, and Texas Chargers. These teams will be graced by the presence of celebrated retired Indian and Pakistani cricketers such as Yuvraj Singh, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul- Haq, Kamran Akmal, Umer Gul, Muhammad Hafeez and more. Legendary other country players like Jacques Kallis from South Africa, Chris Gayle frofm West Indies, and Aaron Finch from Australia will also be showcasing their skills.

During the launch of the tournament, Misbah-ul-Haq expressed his delight in being part of this format in the US, especially at his age, and he believes the US Masters T10 League will be a resounding success.

While the organizers are yet to release the details of the format and schedule, the squads have been unveiled. Each team boasts a star-studded lineup, promising fierce competition and thrilling cricket for fans across the globe.

The teams and squads for the US Masters T10 League 2023 are as follows:

  1. Atlanta Fire: Robin Uthappa, S Sreesanth, David Hussey, Lendl Simmons, Mohammad Irfan, Dwayne Smith, Farhad Raza, Grant Elliott, Hammad Azam, Chaturanga de Silva, Elias Sunny, Nasir Hossain, Kamrul Islam, Junaid Siddique, Amila Aponso, Hamilton Masakadza
  2. California Knights: Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Mohammad Kaif, Anureet Singh, Pawan Suyal, Sudeep Tyagi, Jesal Karia, Jacques Kallis, Aaron Finch, Ricardo Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Ashley Nurse, Rusty Theron, Devendra Bishoo
  3. Morrisville Unity: Harbhajan Singh, Parthiv Patel, Rahul Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Vikas Tokas, Chris Gayle, Kevin O’Brien, Makhaya Ntini, Corey Anderson, Calvin Savage, Andries Gous, Najaf Shah, Angelo Perera, Dane Piedt, Dilshan Munaweera, Nuwan Kulasekara
  4. New Jersey Legends: Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Yusuf Pathan, RP Singh, Stuart Binny, Naman Ojha, Abhimanyu Mithun, Rajesh Bishnoi, Bipul Sharma, Liam Plunkett, Albie Morkel, Jesse Ryder, Chris Barnwell, Craig Mcmillan, Tim Ambrose, Monty Panesar
  5. New York Warriors: M Vijay, Munaf Patel, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Johan Botha, Kamran Akmal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Jonathan Carter, Umaid Asif, Sohail Khan, Jerome Taylor, William Perkins, Abdur Rehman, Cody Chetty, Chamara Kapugedera, Dhammika Prasad
  6. Texas Chargers: Praveen Kumar, Pragyan Ojha, Siddharth Trivedi, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez, Ross Taylor, Isuru Udana, Paul Adams, Thisara Perera, Neil Broom, Fidel Edwards, Umar Gul, Upul Tharanga, Jeevan Mendis, Phil Mustard, Noor Ali Zadran

Cricket enthusiasts can expect top-notch performances from these cricketing legends as they grace the US Masters T10 League 2023 with their unparalleled skills and experience. The stage is set for an action-packed and thrilling cricket that will captivate cricket fans worldwide


West Indies in Super Eight round of T20 Cricket World cup

In a thrilling match at the Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, West Indies cricket team staged a remarkable comeback led …
WI vs UGA T20 World Cup 2024

Record breaking T20 World cup match of West Indies and Uganda

The West Indies cricket team absolutely dominated Uganda in the 18th match of the T20 World Cup 2024, played on …
West Indies Women Cricket team

West Indies Women Cricket team clean sweep Pakistan ODI Series

In a commanding display, Hayley Matthews’ brilliant 141 guided the West Indies Women Cricket team to a comprehensive victory over …

Nissanka, Asalanka, and Hasaranga Shine as Sri Lanka Levels Series 1-1

Bangladesh battled to the end yet the 185-run fourth-wicket organization manufactured by Pathum Nissanka (114) and Charith Asalanka (91) demonstrated …

Shadab’s All-Round Performance Leads to Victory Over Zalmi Despite Aamir’s Heroic Batting

Rawalpindi, 4 Walk 2024: On the rear of a splendid all-round presentation by captain Shadab Khan, Islamabad United defeated Peshawar …

Fortune Barishal won their maiden Bangladesh Premier League Title

Fortune Barishal clinched their first Bangladesh Premier League title with a convincing six-wicket victory over the formidable Comilla Victorians at …

2 thoughts on “US Masters T10 League Inaugural edition start date and team players names announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *