T20 LeaguesUS Masters T10 League

Atlanta Fire US Master t10 League team

The Atlanta Fire is a cricket team named on the US state “Atlanta, Georgia”, that will participate in the inaugural season of the US Masters T10 League in 2023. The team is owned by the Bashundhara Group, a Bangladeshi conglomerate, and is captained by former Indian batsman Robin Uthappa.

The Atlanta Fire squad features a mix of experienced international players and up-and-coming American cricketers. The international players include Uthappa, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, David Hussey, and Grant Elliott. The American players include Nasir Hossain, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Junaid Siddiqui, and Elias Sunny.

The Atlanta Fire are one of the favorites to win the inaugural season of the US Masters T10 League. They have a strong batting lineup and a bowling attack that is capable of taking wickets in the middle overs. The team will be looking to use their experience players to their advantage and win the title of US Master T10 League.

Here is the full squad of Atlanta Fire:

  • Batsmen: Robin Uthappa (captain), Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, David Hussey, Nasir Hossain, Junaid Siddiqui, Amila Apansu
  • Bowlers: Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Elias Sunny, Mohammad Irfan, Sreesanth, Hamilton Masakadza

The Atlanta Fire will play their home matches at the Central Broward Regional Park in Lauderhill, Florida. The tournament is scheduled to be played from August 17 to 28, 2023.


Nissanka, Asalanka, and Hasaranga Shine as Sri Lanka Levels Series 1-1

Bangladesh battled to the end yet the 185-run fourth-wicket organization manufactured by Pathum Nissanka (114) and Charith Asalanka (91) demonstrated …

Shadab’s All-Round Performance Leads to Victory Over Zalmi Despite Aamir’s Heroic Batting

Rawalpindi, 4 Walk 2024: On the rear of a splendid all-round presentation by captain Shadab Khan, Islamabad United defeated Peshawar …

Fortune Barishal won their maiden Bangladesh Premier League Title

Fortune Barishal clinched their first Bangladesh Premier League title with a convincing six-wicket victory over the formidable Comilla Victorians at …

Ireland Cricket team Historic maiden test win against Afghanistan

Ireland Cricket team claimed their maiden Test victory, defeating Afghanistan Cricket team by six wickets in Abu Dhabi after a …

Underdogs Rise! Peshawar Zalmi Stun Multan Sultans in Last-Ball Thriller!

Peshawar Zalmi finally roared, snatching their first victory of the PSL 2024 season in dramatic fashion against table-toppers Multan Sultans …

Karachi Kings: Recharged and Ready to Roar in PSL 2024

The Karachi Kings, one of the most iconic teams in the Pakistan Super League (PSL), are back for PSL 2024 …

One thought on “Atlanta Fire US Master t10 League team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *