Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq would be part of US Masters T10 League

Pakistan’s and International cricket legends, including Shahid Afridi and Misbah-ul-Haq, are set to take part in the inaugural edition of the US Masters T10 League. Last week, the league’s teamsAtlanta Fire, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Legends, New York Warriors, and Texas Chargers – finalized their squads.

Other renowned Pakistani cricketers like Kamran Akmal, Umar Gul, Mohammad Hafeez, Hammad Azam, Umaid Asif, Sohail Khan, and Abdur Rehman will also showcase their skills during the US Masters T10 league.

Further, the league will also feature former Indian cricketers, including Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh.

Shaji-Ul-Mulk, Chairman of T10 Sports Management, showed excitement about the league’s player draft, stating, “It’s fantastic to see that all six teams have constructed well-balanced sides for the first season of the US Masters T10 League. With several former international stars in all line-ups, the competition will certainly be a treat to watch for all cricket fans around the world.”

The highly anticipated first season of the US Masters T10 League is scheduled to take place from the 18th to the 27th of August 2023, promising thrilling cricketing action for cricket lovers globally.

Watch Shahid Afridi fastest fifty in ODI Cricket


West Indies Women Cricket team

West Indies Women Cricket team clean sweep Pakistan ODI Series

In a commanding display, Hayley Matthews’ brilliant 141 guided the West Indies Women Cricket team to a comprehensive victory over …

Nissanka, Asalanka, and Hasaranga Shine as Sri Lanka Levels Series 1-1

Bangladesh battled to the end yet the 185-run fourth-wicket organization manufactured by Pathum Nissanka (114) and Charith Asalanka (91) demonstrated …

Shadab’s All-Round Performance Leads to Victory Over Zalmi Despite Aamir’s Heroic Batting

Rawalpindi, 4 Walk 2024: On the rear of a splendid all-round presentation by captain Shadab Khan, Islamabad United defeated Peshawar …

Fortune Barishal won their maiden Bangladesh Premier League Title

Fortune Barishal clinched their first Bangladesh Premier League title with a convincing six-wicket victory over the formidable Comilla Victorians at …

Ireland Cricket team Historic maiden test win against Afghanistan

Ireland Cricket team claimed their maiden Test victory, defeating Afghanistan Cricket team by six wickets in Abu Dhabi after a …

Underdogs Rise! Peshawar Zalmi Stun Multan Sultans in Last-Ball Thriller!

Peshawar Zalmi finally roared, snatching their first victory of the PSL 2024 season in dramatic fashion against table-toppers Multan Sultans …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *