BlogCricket news

Punjab Secures Record Win; Tamil Nadu Prevails Over Madhya Pradesh

Group A

In Punjab, Tripura beat homegrown monsters Mumbai by 53 runs (VJD strategy), the legend of the match being Manisankar Murasingh who scored 55* off 26 first to take Tripura to 288/5 and afterward picked 4 wickets while opening the bowling as Mumbai was bowled out for 210.

Three wickets each for Akhil Scaria and Sijomon Joseph assisted Kerala with bowling Puducherry out for 116 preceding fixing the success with a fairly agreeable run-pursue. Sanju Samson, the skipper, gave the final details a touchy 35* off 13 balls ft. 4 fours, and 3 sixes.

Odisha smacked aside Sikkim by 9 wickets in Alur. Seven wickets between Debabrata Pradhan and Tarani Sa assisted in bowling out Sikkim for 111 preceding a 107-run with a supporting wicket stand fixed the work.

Prerak Mankad’s overall show (4 for 32 and 101*) assisted Saurashtra to a simple eight-wicket with prevailing upon Rail routes in Alur. Vivek Singh’s 95 at the highest point of the request went to no end except for Aditya Jadeja’s four-wicket pull fell on the right half of the line.

Group B

Om Bhosale’s 93-ball 100 at the highest point of the request assisted Maharashtra with acing a 195-show pursuit to seven wickets in Jaipur.

Varun Aaron’s 6 for 33 in Punjab, his best figures in Rundown A cricket, assisted set up an eight-wicket with winning for Jharkhand.

Karun Nair’s 102 not out went to no end for Vidarbha as Hyderabad wound up ahead on the VJD standard score when terrible light struck and won by 30 runs. Tanmay Agarwal’s 77* and Gahlaut Rahul Singh’s 62* guaranteed that Hyderabad didn’t lose past one wicket.

Meghalaya beat Manipur by 7 wickets in a light-impacted game in Jaipur. Johnson Singh top-scored with 58 off 71 balls.

Group C

Haryana in Punjab kept up with their unbeaten streak and qualified for the knockouts with a five-wicket prevail over Karnataka. In what was their 6th success on the jog, Sumit Kumar’s three-wicket pull previously limited Karnataka to 143, the complete puffed up by Vijaykumar Vyshak’s 54 in the lower request, before Rohit Parmod Sharma’s 63 directed them home in the run-pursue.

Remruatdika Ralte (5 for 47) and Mohit Jangra (4 for 25) helped bowl out Bihar for 201 as Mizoran, fueled by Mohit Jangra’s 91* off 48 balls, won by 57 runs.

Aditya Tare’s 125 not-out directed Uttarakhand to a five-wicket prevail upon Jammu and Kashmir in Ahmedabad and kept alive their expectations of capability.

Himmat Singh scored 132 though Navdeep Saini and Harshit Rana picked three each in Delhi’s 69-run prevail upon Chandigarh.

Punjab Secures Record Win; Tamil Nadu Prevails Over Madhya Pradesh

Group D

Yab Niya Niia and Divyanshu Yadav shared every one of the ten wickets as Arunachal Pradesh guarded a humble 134 against Assam and won by 22 runs.

Kartik Tyagi was among the wickets (3 for 24) as Uttar Pradesh confined Andhra to 249 and afterward pursued the objective down with six wickets in excess, because of the fifties from Aryan Juyal and Dhruv Jurel.

Deepak Hooda (77), Karan Lamba (51 off 30), and Aniket Choudhary (4 for 44) featured in Rajasthan’s 43-run prevail upon Himachal Pradesh in Chandigarh.

Group E

Punjab recorded a gigantic nine-wicket prevail upon Nagaland with as numerous as 45.5 overs in excess, the greatest win by balls in excess in India’s Rundown A cricket history. Siddarth Kaul’s five-wicket pull, his second on the jog, first bowled Nagaland for just 75 in quite a while, just for Prabhsimran Singh to jump-start in the pursuit with 44* off 14 balls.

In Punjab, Tamil Nadu won in a whopper over Madhya Pradesh and enlisted a 17-run win, keeping their capability chances perfectly healthy. Selecting to bat, Baba Indrajith’s 92* accepted TN to 195 even as wickets continued to fall at the opposite end and the spinners then dominated, with Sai Kishore and Varun Chakaravarthy sharing six wickets as Rajat Patidar’s 73 went to no end.

Bengal’s new-ball bowlers Akash Profound and Mohammed Kaif picked six wickets between them as the side bowled Goa out for 106 and proceeded to pursue the objective with eight wickets in excess

One thought on “Punjab Secures Record Win; Tamil Nadu Prevails Over Madhya Pradesh

  • Самые важные события подиума.
    Актуальные новости всемирных подуимов.
    Модные дома, бренды, высокая мода.
    Лучшее место для стильныех людей.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *