BlogCricket news

List of top-rated Indian cricket umpires released, features Nitin Menon, Anil Chaudhary

BCCI reveals rundown of Top of the line Indian Umpires including ICC World class Board Umpire Nitin Menon and Anil Chaudhary, Offering a Day to day Compensation of 40,000 Rupees

The Leading group of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has revealed a program of exceptionally evaluated Indian umpires, with ICC first class board umpire Nitin Menon and Anil Chaudhary taking care of business. These can get an everyday remuneration of 40,000 rupees. The exhaustive rundown contains 37 cricketers, including people like Tanmay Shrivastava and Ajitesh Argal.
In the A+ class of it rankings, there are ten umpires, including Nitin Menon from Madhya Pradesh Cricket Affiliation, Anil Chaudhary from DDCA, J R Madanagopal from Kerala CA, and Navdeep Singh Sidhu from Punjab CA, among others.

Moving to the A class of umpires, there are a sum of 20 umpires hailing from various territories of India. Eminent names in this class incorporate Anil Dandekar from Mumbai CA, P Jayapal from Karnataka State CA, Nikhil A Patwardhan from Madhya Pradesh CA, and Nitin W Pandit from Vidarbha CA.

The B bunch comprises of 60 umpires in the evaluations, and it incorporates umpires like Ravishankar from Jharkhand SCA, Kamlesh Sharma from Rajasthan CA, Krishnendu Buddy from Bengal CA, and Piyush Khakhar from Saurashtra CA.

In the C gathering, there are 78 recorded umpires. A few eminent names in this class are Simratjeet Bawa from Punjab CA, Nishaanth S from Tamil Nadu CA, and MS. Ankita Guja from Vidarbha CA.

At last, in the D gathering, there are 17 umpires recorded from different locales the nation over. Conspicuous names in this gathering incorporate Bharat Naik from Goa CA, MS Viswanath from Kerala CA, and Vishwanath Sadanand from Karnataka SCA.

Itrecorded by ICC for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 in India
Every one of the itchose for the Emirates First class Board of ICC Umpires will regulate the matches in the impending ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023, which will be held in India. The Global Cricket Chamber (ICC) has declared the arrangement of 20 match authorities for the underlying association phase of the Cricket World Cup. The names of the authorities who will administer the semi-finals and last will be revealed as the competition advances. Among these 20 authorities, there are 16 umpires and four match refs, with 12 of them being important for the renowned Emirates World class Board of ICC Umpires.

They are Christopher Gaffaney (New Zealand), Marais Erasmus (South Africa), Nitin Menon (India), Paul Reiffel (Australia), Richard Kettleborough (Britain), Richard Illingworth (Britain), Kumar Dharmasena (Sri Lanka), Michael Gough (Britain), Rodney Exhaust (Australia), Joel Wilson (West Indies), Ahsan Raza (Pakistan), and Adrian Holdstock (South Africa).

4 thoughts on “List of top-rated Indian cricket umpires released, features Nitin Menon, Anil Chaudhary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *